Contactos DCBM

Entidade Nome Telf. Email  
DCBM Secretaria Geral 289800095    
         
DCBM Adriano Pimpão   apimpao@ualg.pt  
DCBM Álvaro Tavares 7480 (Gab) 7489 (Lab.) aatavares@ualg.pt  
DCBM Ana Bela  Brazuna 7095 apirra@ualg.pt  
DCBM Ana Luisa Santos 7801 alsantos@ualg.pt  
DCBM Ana Marreiros 7863  
DCBM Ana Teresa Maia 7802 atmaia@ualg.pt  
DCBM Célia Dias 7420 cmdias@ualg.pt  
DCBM Claudia Florindo Tavares 7489 ou 7484 cstavares@ualg.pt  
DCBM Conceição José 7094 cjose@ualg.pt  
DCBM Gustavo Tiscornia 7582 gtiscornia@ualg.pt  
DCBM Helena Leitão 7863  
DCBM Inês Araujo 7534 imaraujo@ualg.pt  
DCBM Isabel Palmeirim 7589 imesteves@ualg.pt  
DCBM José Bragança 7485 jebraganca@ualg.pt  
DCBM Leonor Cancela 7971 lcancela@ualg.pt  
DCBM Mauricia Vinhas 7495 mmvinhas@ualg.pt  
DCBM Pedro Castelo Branco 7813 pjbranco@ualg.pt  
DCBM Raquel Andrade 7481 rgandrade@ualg.pt  
DCBM Ricardo Afonso 7864 rmafonso@ualg.pt  
DCBM Rui Martinho 7482 rgmartinho@ualg.pt  
DCBM Sofia Nunes 7273 snluz@ualg.pt  
DCBM Wolfgang Link 7803 walink@ualg.pt