Corpo Docente

Corpo docente da Licenciatura em Ciências Biomédicas


Docente Unidade Contacto
Álvaro Tavares DCBM aatavares@ualg.pt 
Amadeu Brigas FCT abrigas@ualg.pt
Ana Teresa Maia DCBM atmaia@ualg.pt
André Lopes FCT adlopes@ualg.pt
Clara Caldeira Neto DCBM  
Clévio Nóbrega DCBM cdnobrega@ualg.pt
Delmina Simões DCBM dmsimoes@ualg.pt
Eduardo Lares DCBM  
Filomena Fonseca FCT ffonseca@ualg.pt
Gil João DCBM  
Gilberto Rosa DCBM  
Gustavo Nolasco FCT gnolasco@ualg.pt
Inês Araújo DCBM imaraujo@ualg.pt
Isabel Carvalho FCT icarva@ualg.pt
Isabel Palmeirim DCBM imesteves@ualg.pt
João Varela FCT jvarela@ualg.pt
Jorge Martins FCT jmartin@ualg.pt
José António Rodrigues FCT jarod@ualg.pt
José Bragança DCBM jebraganca@ualg.pt
José Luís do Carmo FCT jlcarmo@ualg.pt
Leonor Cancela DCBM lcancela@ualg.pt
Luís Raposo DCBM  
Margarida Reis FCT mpreis@ualg.pt
Maria José Castro FCT mjcastro@ualg.pt
Natércia Conceição DCBM nconcei@ualg.pt
Nelson Brito DCBM  
Nuno Alves DCBM nalves@ibmc.up.pt
Paulo Caldeira DCBM pmcaldeira@ualg.pt
Paulo Gavaia DCBM pgavaia@ualg.pt
Paulo Martel FCT pmartel@ualg.pt
Pedro Castelo-Branco DCBM pjbranco@ualg.pt
Pedro Leão Neves DCBM  
Raquel Andrade DCBM rgandrande@ualg.pt
Ricardo Mexia DCBM  
Rita Castilo FCT rcastil@ualg.pt
Robertus Potting FCT rpotting@ualg.pt
Rui Cabral e Silva FCT rsilva@ualg.pt
Rui Marreiros FCT rmarrei@ualg.pt
Rui Martinho DCBM rgmartinho@ualg.pt
Sandra Gestosa DCBM  
Sónia Simão DCBM  
Vanda Areia DCBM  
Vitor Neto DCBM  
Walter Santos DCBM wmsantos@ualg.pt
Wolfgang Link DCBM walink@ualg.pt