Contactos DCBM

Entidade Nome Telf. Email
DCBM Secretaria Geral 289800095  
       
DCBM Álvaro Tavares   aatavares@ualg.pt
DCBM Ana Bela  Brazuna   apirra@ualg.pt
DCBM Ana Luisa Santos   alsantos@ualg.pt
DCBM Ana Marreiros   ammarreiros@ualg.pt
DCBM Ana Teresa Maia   atmaia@ualg.pt
DCBM Bruno Jesus   bajesus@ualg.pt
DCBM Célia Dias   cmdias@ualg.pt
DCBM Clara Pereira   mcpereira@ualg.pt
DCBM Clévio Nóbrega   cdnobrega@ualg.pt
DCBM Conceição José   cjose@ualg.pt
DCBM Inês Araujo   imaraujo@ualg.pt
DCBM Isabel Palmeirim   imesteves@ualg.pt
DCBM José Bragança   jebraganca@ualg.pt
DCBM Leonor Cancela   lcancela@ualg.pt
DCBM Maria Teresa Neves   mtpetersen@ualg.pt
DCBM Mauricia Vinhas   mmvinhas@ualg.pt
DCBM Pedro Castelo Branco   pjbranco@ualg.pt
DCBM Raquel Andrade   rgandrade@ualg.pt
DCBM Ricardo Afonso   rmafonso@ualg.pt
DCBM Rosario Pazos   mranon@ualg.pt
DCBM Sofia Nunes   snluz@ualg.pt
DCBM Wolfgang Link   walink@ualg.pt
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Share Partilhar