Corpo Docente

C  D  E  F  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Docentes Contatos

Adriano Lopes Gomes Pimpão

Email: apimpao@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7850

Alda Maria do Carmo Viegas

Email: amviegas@ualg.pt

Alda Maria Figueiredo M. Pinto Dinis da Fonseca

 

Álvaro Augusto Marques Tavares Email: aatavares@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7480

Ana Maria Barreto M. Romão de Brito Camacho

Email: amcamacho@ualg.pt

Ana Maria Rodriguez Vasquez Del Rey

Email: amrey@ualg.pt

Ana Paula Neves Fernandes do Vale

Email: apvale@ualg.pt

Ana Teresa Luis Lopes Maia

Email: atmaia@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7802

Arménio Manuel da Conceição Ramos

Email: amramos@ualg.pt

Carlos Alberto Ferreira dos Santos

 

Carlos Manuel Alves Cabrita

Email: cmcabrita@ualg.pt

 

Cláudia Maria Pita Freitas Alves

Email: cmalves@ualg.pt

Cristobal José Lopez-Barajas y Rodriguez

Email: cjrodriguez@ualg.pt

Delminda Maria da Costa Simões

Email: dmsimoes@ualg.pt

Dina Brígida Pereira Gaspar

Email: dbgaspar@ualg.pt

Dyna Torrado Martinez

Email: dtmartinez@ualg.pt

Eunice Maria Filipe Alves Capela

Email: emcapela@ualg.pt

Fátima do Socorro Magno Mendes Teixeira

Email: fdteixeira@ualg.pt

Filipe Manuel Ferreira Veloso Gomes

Email: fmgomes@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7589

Gabriela Araújo da Silva

Email: gasilva@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7401

Gustavo Tiscornia

Email: gtiscornia@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7535

Helena Maria Santos Gonçalves Martins Nunes

Email: hmnunes@ualg.pt

Henrik Bertil Hellquist

Email: hbhellkuist@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7813

Henrique Carvalho dos Santos

Email: hcsantos@ualg.pt

Inês Maria Pombinho de Araújo

Email: imaraujo@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7534

Isabel Mestre M. Palmeirim de Alfarra Esteves

Email: imesteves@ualg.pt | Telf.Ext.:7481

Isabel Ruivo dos Santos

Email: irsantos@ualg.pt

Ivan Vicente Serandão Rodrigues

Email: ivrodrigues@ualg.pt

Jean François Alves

Email: jfalves@ualg.pt

Jesus Prado Mediano

Email: jpmediano@ualg.pt

João Maria Mascarenhas Pereira Rosa

Email: jmrosa@ualg.pt

 

Jorge Genescá Tantull

Email: jgtantull@ualg.pt

Jorge Manuel Gusmão da Fonseca

Email: jmfonseca@ualg.pt | Telf.Ext.:7589

José António Henriques de Conde Belo

Email: jbelo@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7040

José António Parra Martin

Email: jamartin@ualg.pt

José Eduardo Marques Bragança

Email: jebraganca@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7483

José Manuel Castelhano Ribeiro Ponte

Email: jponte@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7591

José Pedro Castro Leão Neves

Email: jpneves@ualg.pt

José Pedro Quítalo Marvão

Email: jpmarvao@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7592

Lénea Maria da graça Campino

Email: lmcampino@ualg.pt

Luis Filipe Ribeiro de Almeida Gomes

Email: lfgomes@ualg.pt

Manuel Joaquim Veloso Júnior

Email: mjjunior@ualg.pt

Manuel José Trigueros Álamo

Email: mjalamo@ualg.pt

Maria Claudina Pereira Lopes Ferreira

Email: mcferreira@ualg.pt

Maria da Conceição Ferreira Leite

Email: mdleite@ualg.pt

Maria Eduarda Brito Luzia

Email: meluzia@ualg.pt

Maria Gonzalez Mora

Email: mgmora@ualg.pt

Maria Leonor Quintais Cancela da Fonseca

Email: lcancela@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7863

Maria Luisa de Jesus Mendes Brito da Luz

Email: mlluz@ualg.pt

Maria Luisa Rodrigues da Encarnação P Mateus

Email: mlmateus@ualg.pt

Maria Margarida Santos Feteira

Email: mmfeteira@ualg.pt

Marisa Paula da Graça de Abreu Freire Neto

Email: mpneto@ualg.pt

Maria Paula Marinho Xavier Pinto Marante

Email: mpmarante@ualg.pt

 

Miguel Filipe Lopes Rodrigues

Email: mfrodrigues@ualg.pt

Noélia Rubina Correia Sousa Costa

Email: nrcosta@ualg.pt

Patricia Carla Martins Ramos Mendes

Email: pcmendes@ualg.pt

Paulo Manuel Baptista Grave Caldeira

Email: pmcaldeira@ualg.pt

Pedro Pablo Jimenez Fernandez

Email: ppfernandez@ualg.pt

Pedro Manuel Teigão

Email: pmteigao@ualg.pt

Rita Nunes Marques de Ornelas

Email: rnornelas@ualg.pt

Rui Gonçalo V. Russo da Conceição Martinho

Email: rdalmeida@ualg.pt

Serge Marie Serina Conceição

Email: smconceicao@ualg.pt

Setélio Sampaio Rua

 

Sílvia Maria Palma Conceição

Email: smpconceicao@ualg.pt

Sónia Nunez Gonzalez

Email: sngonzalez@ualg.pt

Teresa Leonor I. D. Fiel de Vasconcelos Figueiredo

Email: tlfigueiredo@ualg.pt

Ulisses Saturnino Duarte de Brito

Email: ubrito@ualg.pt

Valter Manuel Alfama Lopes dos Santos

Email: wmsantos@ualg.pt

Wolfgang Alexander Link

Email: walink@ualg.pt | Telf. Ext.:7803

 

Share Partilhar